Long wait… Sorry

Hi all,

Sorry I have been quiet for so long. Life has got out of control. I have still been creating and photographing, but without a laptop posting is hard.

The craziness of my first season of Christmas Markets saw hundreds of elephants created and sold, but not much time for much else. Followed by creating a hundred or so wedding invites as a wedding present for my brother also took up a fair bit of time and love.

On top of this I have changed jobs, and very badly damaged my back, prolapsing some discs and creating severe sciatica. And lying on the floor on ones tummy makes sewing, knitting and all the fun stuff  a bit difficult!

But rest assured, there has been lots happening and hopefully over the next few weeks you will see posts pop up to make you smile, inspire you and get your creative juices flowing. I share because creating makes me happy. In the midst of life and craziness, being able to create and especially share that creation with someone is my greatest joy.

Don’t stop creating, sharing and loving

Leave a comment